Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Contact the University of Regina

General Inquiries

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

  • Main switchboard: 306-585-4111
  • General inquiries: ask.us@uregina.ca
  • Mail: Department/Faculty Name, Contact Person
           University of Regina
           3737 Wascana Parkway
           Regina, SK   S4S 0A2

Emergency Phone Numbers  

Police, Fire, Ambulance: 911
Campus Security (available 24 hours a day): 306-585-4999
Health & Safety: 306-585-4776  OR  306-585-5487

For Students

  E-mail Phone Number Fax Number
Future Students
(admissions) 
(student recruitment and
campus tours)

enrolment.services@uregina.ca
 
student.recruitment@uregina.ca
Toll-free:1-800-644-4756
306-585-4591
306-585-4791

306-337-2525
Undergraduate Students
(admissions)
(registration support)


enrolment.services@uregina.ca
registration@uregina.ca


306-585-4591
306-585-4127


306-337-2525 306-585-5203
International Students
(admissions)
international.admissions@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-855-683-2181
306-585-6260
306-337-3128
Graduate Students graduate.studies@uregina.ca 306-585-4161 306-337-2444
Distance & Online Students cce.studentservices@uregina.ca 306-585-5807 306-585-5825
Continuing Education Students cce@uregina.ca 306-585-5807 306-585-5825
Conservatory Students sis.noncredit@uregina.ca 306-585-5748 306-585-5788
Lifelong Learning Students sis.noncredit@uregina.ca 306-585-5748 306-585-5788
ESL Students esl@uregina.ca 306-585-4585 306-585-4971
Registrar’s Office
(general inquiries & transcripts)
registrar@uregina.ca 306-585-4127 306-585-5203
Housing Services
(student housing/residence)
housing.services@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-866-354-3394
306-585-5450
306-585-5457
Student Affairs student.affairs@uregina.ca    ---    ---
Student Awards & Financial Aid (SAFA)
(undergraduate awards)
(graduate awards)
(loans)
scholarships@uregina.ca
grad.funding@uregina.ca
student.loans@uregina.ca

306-585-5556

306-585-5559


Faculties and Federated Colleges

E-mail Phone (Advising) Fax Number
Arts arts.studentservices@uregina.ca 306-585-4137 306-585-5651
Business Administration urbusiness.undergrad@uregina.ca 306-585-4724 306-585-5361
Campion College campion.college@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-800-667-7282
306-586-4242
306-359-1200
Centre for Continuing Education
(General e-mail)
(credit)
(non-credit)

cce@uregina.ca
cce.studentservices@uregina.ca
sis.noncredit@uregina.ca

---
306-585-5807
306-585-5748

---
306-585-5825
306-585-5788
Education education.counselling@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-813-3111
306-585-4537
306-585-4880
Engineering and Applied Science engg@uregina.ca 306-337-2603 306-585-4855
English as a Second Language (ESL) esl@uregina.ca 306-585-4585 306-585-4971
First Nations University of Canada ccappo@fnuniv.ca Toll-free:1-800-267-6303
306-790-5950 (Ext. 3100)
306-790-5999
Graduate Studies and Research graduate.studies@uregina.ca 306-585-4161 306-337-2444

Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School
of Public Policy

jsgs@uregina.ca 306-585-5460 306-585-5461
Kinesiology and Health Studies kinesiology@uregina.ca 306-585-4360 306-585-4854
La Cité cite@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-866-214-8097
306-585-4828
306-585-5183
Luther College luther@luthercollege.edu Toll-free:1-800-588-4378
306-585-5333
306-585-2949
Media, Art, and Performance media.art.performance@uregina.ca 306-585-5570 306-585-5544
Nursing nursing@uregina.ca  Toll-free:1-855-830-3300
306-337-3300
306-337-8493
Science science@uregina.ca 306-585-4199 306-585-4894
Social Work
(Regina)
(Saskatoon)

Online Contact Us form
Online Contact Us form

306-585-4554 
306-664-7370

306-585-4872
306-664-7131


Other Departments and Offices

E-mail Phone Number Fax Number
Alumni and Community Engagement uralumni@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-779-4723
306-585-4503
306-585-4997
Athletics
Rams Football
Cougars Athletics

regina.rams@uregina.ca
   ---

306-585-5480
306-585-4926
   
     --- 
     ---
Bookstore Online Contact Us form Toll-free:1-888-478-2665
306-585-4755
306-585-5111
Campus Security Online Contact Us form 306-585-4999        ---

Conference Services 500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

">

Online Contact Us form 306-585-5335 or 306-585-5401
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

ur.giving@uregina.ca Toll-free:1-877-779-4723
306-585-4024
306-585-4997
Financial Services
(general inquiries)
(student inquiries)

financial.services@uregina.ca

financial.services@uregina.ca

306-585-4979
306-585-4123
     
       ---
       ---
Human Resources hr.support@uregina.ca 306-585-4163        ---
IT Support Centre (Help Desk) it.support@uregina.ca 306-585-4685        ---
Library (Dr. John Archer Library)
(circulation)
(reference)

Online Contact Us form
Online Contact Us form

306-585-4133
306-585-4134

306-585-4493
306-585-4493
Media Relations communications@uregina.ca 306-585-5439 306-585-5661
Parking & Transportation Services uparking@uregina.ca 306-585-4412 306-585-5501
President's Office the.president@uregina.ca 306-585-4696 306-585-5200
Recreation Services ras@uregina.ca 306-585-4371 306-337-2691
Research Office Research.Office@uregina.ca 306-585-4775 306-585-4893
Supply Management Services purchase@uregina.ca 306-585-5003 306-585-4985